Jump to content

Daps

Veteran
  • Content count

    481
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

108 Excellent

About Daps

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • RSN
    Massive Dabs

Recent Profile Visitors

665 profile views
  1. Daps

    1900

    pogini
  2. Daps

    Monday GMT Revs

    FI started the week off right with some revs action. Had a good two hour trip killed lots of teams and made bank! Post pics below: @Smite @Anthonyplatmann @Bindz @O W A R I @Rylolz @Sonic Shark @Testified
  3. Daps

    Intro

    Welcome nice gmaul savage
  4. CONNECT TO TEAMSPEAK 3 OR CONNECT TO MY AGS CHOICE IS YOURS CYA AT TRIP OR CYA IN HELL FI = FAMILY BTW  :wub:

  5. Daps

    rare topic from master skiller

    i will be there 1.5 ticking teaks
  6. Big things happening at Fatality Gaming  with back to back prep wins. Be on tonight  5:30 EST / 10:30 GMT to do it all again. 

  7. and by "level on the iron" i mean i leveled up by hammering mithril bars into a platebody on an iron anvil
  8. Daps

    Fire Flame

    damn HCIM I can respect that . I love that pet also I didn't get in 550 games cause I'm a normie and jag hates me
  9. YES WE ARE INDEED PREMASSING MASSIVE WEEKEND TRIPS AHEAD 6/8 and 6/9 2PM EST 7PM GMT SAVE THE DATE AND TELL YOUR FRIENDS. TELL YOUR GIRL AND TELL TELL YOUR MOMS - WE HAVE SPARES SPREAD THE GOOD NEWS FOLKS - LY DIES AGAIN THIS SATURDAY AND SUNDAY

  10. Daps

    Rev pking trip

  11. Daps

    nine oh

    flexing in slayer cape = priceless
  12. Daps

    92

    big owner
×