Jump to content

Craig

Veteran
  • Content count

    1,386
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

238 Excellent

About Craig

  • Rank
    proud to be fatality

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Pennsylvania, USA
  • RSN
    Craiig
  • Discord ID
    Craig#2126

Recent Profile Visitors

2,270 profile views

Profile Data

  • Prestige Rank 0
  1. Craig

    such a good song listen

    pay attention to the lyrics.
  2. my boss is leaving for a week and he has done alot for me. u know i always make weekend trips but i dont think i can make saturday :(

  3. Craig

    baby pure

    well compared to my main pure a maxed 60 attack pure with 52 pray is a baby. but yeah after 99 range then 99 str
  4. GREAT TRIP TODAY

    BE ON TOMORROW TO STOMP IN P2P

     

    2 PM EST // 7 PM GMT // 8 PM GMT +1

     

    TRIP TIMES BACK TO NORMAL

  5. Craig

    Queenabella Introductions

    good intro if u need any help let me know!
  6. Craig

    slowly getting that mage up

    9 levels to go gratz
  7. F2p trip today! Lets kick some ass

  8. where was u 2 hours ago i had a group pking as well but awesome i hope u guys had a good time!
  9. Craig

    Pk Trip

  10. Craig

    new bmx bike

    it doesnt bother me at all
×