Jump to content

Jordy

Council
  • Content count

    1,454
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

246 Excellent

About Jordy

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

6,652 profile views

Profile Data

  • Prestige Rank 0
  1. BE ON FOR PREP TONIGHT 5:45 PM EST 10:45 PM GMT, SEE YOU THERE

  2. Jordy

    SUMMER AWARDS

    Grats everyone
  3. Jordy

    MaxedWay

    Grats dude!
  4. F2P SATURDAY 2PM EST / 7PM GMT MASS BE THERE

  5. Jordy

    yupyupyup

    goodjob to whoever did ur questing
  6. Jordy

    Big hps

    Grats!
  7. P2P SUNDAY 2PM EST // 7PM GMT, SEE YOU THERE!

  8.  F2P SATURDAY 2PM EST // 7PM GMT, SEE YOU THERE!

  9. Lots of events the rest of the week be on!

  10. Jordy

    N8 MARE

    welcome back
  11. Jordy

    J 1 8 7 Intro

    Welcome to Fi
  12. Jordy

    Vancegomez1 Intro

    Welcome to Fi
  13. Jordy

    RunelitePro/Exilent

    Exilent for pure normal runelite for my other accs
×