Jump to content

Kenny

Leader
  • Content count

    6,383
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Kenny

  1. Kenny

    bloody hell m9

    goddamn son
  2. Kenny

    suwoop

    big grats
  3. Continue looking to improve, and to everyone not maxed, train up 

     

     

    BE ON SATURDAY FOR F2P VS LEGACY 2:30 PM EST 7:30 PM GMT

     

  4. Kenny

    Sup dudes

    Welcome brother
  5. Kenny

    G W 4 S INTRO!

    Welcome brother
  6. Kenny

    Real Crazy Intro

    Welcome brother
  7. Kenny

    Hello lads, sweden tuning in!

    Welcome brother
  8. Kenny

    We out here.

    ayy big up
  9. Good shit today boys, fun stuff
  10. Kenny

    weinmcwildy Intro

    Welcome brother
  11. Kenny

    hey

    Welcome brother
  12. Kenny

    hello

    Welcome brother
  13. Kenny

    New Member! BloodsXCrips

    Welcome brother
  14. Kenny

    BLEED GREEN

    Farmtality innit good shit
  15. Kenny

    OldAndDirty Intro

    Welcome brother
  16. Kenny

    Pure Slayz Introduction!

    Welcome back brother
  17. Kenny

    Well, Thank you

    o shit easy money lmaoooo
  18. Kenny

    my return

    Hell yeah son, let’s start the year off strong
  19. Kenny

    IR PREP TIMMY POV

    Good shit dude, solid tank
  20. Good fucking shit today boys. Let's keep it rolling
  21. BE THE FUCK ON FOR THE SATURDAY TRIP TOMORROW [2PM EST BTW] IF YOU'RE NO ON YOU'RE DEAD TO ME DON'T FUCK WITH ME OR YOU'RE DEAD ALSO GL FRIENDS

  22. Kenny

    New member Introduction

    Welcome brother
  23. Looked like fun, good stuff boys, wish I could’ve made it
  24. Be on for inners tonight 6 pm EST 11 pm GMT

  25. Kenny

    JackFrostXx into

    Welcome brother, hope to see you join us soon
×