Jump to content

Kenny

Leader
  • Content Count

    7,573
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1,831 Excellent

About Kenny

  • Rank
    Moses

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • RSN
    Beyond Gone

Recent Profile Visitors

24,227 profile views
  1. Kenny

    Westy Intro

    Welcome brother, hope to see you join us soon
  2. Kenny

    Rach

    Welcome, hope to see you join us soon
  3. 14 Years of Fatality

    May 16th & 17th

    Mass: 1:00 PM EST | 6:00 PM GMT

    Start: 2:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM GMT

  4. Should be a more neutral option. I think it's risky but I don't think it'll get you a ridiculous % higher for return on investment than normal market investing.
  5. HUGE TRIPS THIS WEEKEND, BE THE FUCK ON

     

    2 PM EST 7 PM GMT

  6. Kenny

    HI

    Welcome brother, hope to see you join us soon
×
×
  • Create New...