Jump to content

Crumble

Elder
  • Content count

    3,467
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1,167 Excellent

2 Followers

About Crumble

  • Rank
    King of Runescape

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Farming Patch
  • RSN
    Crumble
  • Discord ID
    Crumble#7494

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Profile Data

  • Prestige Rank 0
  1. Crumble

    2277 :)

    smell ur chair
  2. US Time Change. Be Aware.
    P2P today 2pm EST 7pm GMT

     

  3. Earlier trip for GMT today

     

    2 PM EST // 6 PM GMT

    Be on to own

  4. Crumble

    E40 intro

    welcome back fella
  5. Crumble

    SUMMER AWARDS

    gz everyone
  6. wont be obtaining 20 defence. just git gud inat
  7. Crumble

    RunelitePro/Exilent

    huh? you obv dont keep up on news.
  8. Crumble

    RunelitePro/Exilent

    they're both cheat clients which will get nuked soon. better to get used to normal runelite or vanilla
  9. there is no best skiller on the voting template.

     

    https://www.dailydot.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/spongebob-ight-imma-head-out-meme.jpg

  10. Crumble

    what is this skill..

    very pog. i havent even bothered to do this quest yet
  11. bitch i lied when i said i loved you i was nervous

×