Jump to content

Tyendinaga

Leader
  • Content count

    697
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Status Updates posted by Tyendinaga

  1. P2P INNERS FOR PREP ON THURSDAY! BE THERE BOYS!

  2.  

     

    We had an incredible Sunday trip as per usual, check it out here! Events of the week are posted ❤️

  3. thanks to all that came today. P2P SUNDAY - 2PM EST 7PM GMT

  4. BE ONLINE TODAY F2P SATURDAY

     

    7PM GMT / 2PM EST MASS

  5. 2v2 FRIDAY. F2P SATURDAY. P2P SUNDAY - WE'LL SEE YOU THERE

  6. See you all this weekend 8]

  7. This man walks up and slaps your clan's ass, wyd? Events of the week out shortly. 

    Edrkd7r.png

    1. Kevo

      Kevo

      stand behind him, throw a fish hook in-between the spaces in its med helm, pull it backwards and break its neck

  8. AY BE ON FOR SUNDAYS TRIPS 2EST 7GMT LADS!

  9. F2P event tonight, F2P Saturday, P2P Sunday. 

  10. AYYY WE GOT ANOTHER PREP BOYOS F2P VS LEGACY 6:30 EST // 11:30 GMT BE ON TO POWN 

  11. F2P TONIGHT. P2P TOMORROW. BE THERE

  12. CHECK EVENTS OF THE WEEK, BE ON TONIGHT BOYS! WE BACK

  13. F2P EVENT TONIGHT 5:30 EST 11:30 GMT MASS! SEE YOU THERE!

  14. nTYuw3x.jpg

     

    I WAS WALKING DOWN LY ON SATURDAY, LMAO WYD? WEEKENDS AT 2 EST//7 EST BOYS

  15. 7PM GMT / 2PM EST F2P Saturday

     

    BE ONLINE TODAY!

  16. BE ONLINE FOR THE WEEKEND TRIPS THIS WEEK! 

     

    7PM GMT / 2PM EST F2P Saturday 

    7PM GMT / 2PM EST P2P Sunday

  17. P2P EVENT TODAY  VS SUPREMACY |  20V20 |  CHECK EVENTS OF THE WEEK FOR INFO!

     

     

  18. de-ironed my pure...still no motivation to train it lmfao oop

  19. HUGE WEEKEND TRIPS
     
    2:00 EST || 7:00 GMT

    SATURDAY AND SUNDAY
     
    SEE YOU ALL THERE
  20. Make sure you check events of the week - big P2P mini tonight, be on around 5:30 EST // 10:30 GMT or before. 

  21. Monday? Ahhhh shit, here we go again. Events of the week + a recap is up.

     

  22. rWSuS3m.jpg

     

    GDZ Cluster today - when's the last time that happened? Thanks to all that came, see you tomorrow!

  23. See you all this weekend ❤️

  24. 25v25 P2P vs Rage Thursday night - 6EST//11GMT start BE THERE

  25.  

    Our weekend trips were fantastic, make sure you're around for the next ones! In the meantime, be sure to check the events of the week!

×