Jump to content

Tyendinaga

Leader
  • Content count

    817
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

526 Excellent

About Tyendinaga

  • Rank
    //

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • RSN
    Concubine
  • Discord ID
    TYENDINAGA

Recent Profile Visitors

4,050 profile views

Profile Data

  • Prestige Rank 0
  1. Tyendinaga

    yup gz me

    no
  2. P2P vs UNBREAKABLE tonight 6:30 EST // 11:30 GMT !!

  3. Tyendinaga

    regular sunday ownage 40v70v70 :D

    APP
  4. Tyendinaga

    2277 :)

    never asked
  5. Tyendinaga

    F2p Prep pov

    big ups @Jaya
  6. WE. ARE. VICTORIOUS. 

    oyWMO8W.png

  7. Tyendinaga

    Positive KDA's Intro

    hello hello
  8. Tyendinaga

    Zlerp Intro

    welcome!
  9. F2P PREP TONIGHT 5:45 EST // 10:45 GMT MASS 6:15 // 11:15 START 

     

  10. Tyendinaga

    thanks for the clicks

    @M0U L ini nice vid homeslice
  11. IM BACK LADIES - READ UP AND BE ON THIS WEEK 

     

  12. SATURDAY F2P TRIP 2:00PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT // SUNDAY P2P TRIP 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT

     

  13. Tyendinaga

    Dutch Introduction

    hi Dutch, thanks for reaching out to me earlier - looking forward to you joining!
  14. WE BACK BOYS

     

     

     

     

    1. Anqi

      Anqi

      Hey these are not screaming

    2. Jaya

      Jaya

      hey its that band from guitar hero

    3. Zach P

      Zach P

      I love punk, bro.

      I seen The Unseen(and met), Casualties, Krum Bums, etc, etc.

      I'm a softie nowadays tho I listen to a lot of pop punk.

×