Jump to content

Tyendinaga

Leader
  • Content count

    749
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Tyendinaga

  1. Tyendinaga

    Clan Acc0unt (zero) introduction

    @Clan Acc0unt thanks for coming to inners tonight, we'll get you set up shortly
  2. Tyendinaga

    gaming hard

    god damn bro what a setup
  3. Tyendinaga

    Fatality's Sunday p2p trip

    @TheEngineThatCould gonna watch this and let you know gamer
  4. Tyendinaga

    me and my cat thad lmao

    thad the homie
  5. Thanks to all that came tonight. P2P vs RAGE Tuesday night 6:00 EST // 11:00 GMT START, be there to take the W!

  6.  

    P2P SUNDAY !!!! BE ON FOR TRIP!

    F2P SATURDAY WAS A SUCCESS PER USUAL. LET'S MAKE IT EVEN BETTER TOMORROW IN P2P.

    CYA THERE!

  7. F2P SATURDAY // P2P SUNDAY BOYS, BE THERE!

  8. Tyendinaga

    my baby pure

    99 magic! good shit great start Craig.
  9. Tyendinaga

    another 1 bites the dust

    large man
  10. P2P Prep tonight homies come on through

  11. Tyendinaga

    pogini

    @Dabs0-2
  12. sick effort today - we're putting the work in. see you all thursday!

  13. BE ON FOR PREP TONIGHT 5:45 PM EST 10:45 PM GMT, SEE YOU THERE

  14. Tyendinaga

    Getting bigger

    slightly larger gamer
  15. F2P SATURDAY 2PM EST / 7PM GMT MASS BE THERE

  16. Tyendinaga

    ฿ł₵'s ł₦₮ⱤØ

    hey, please use normal fonts and stylings please, thank you.
  17. Tyendinaga

    yupyupyup

    big ups
  18. Tyendinaga

    GFX Gallery [By Steve]

    pinned brudda, keep it up
  19. FREE TO PLAY SATURDAY IN 2 DAYS - SHARPEN YOUR SCIMITARS

  20. Tyendinaga

    My Introduction

    wuz good gamer man
  21. start thinking about this coming weekend's F2P/P2P trips :)

  22. SLOW MASS - Dark Dark Energy SLOW MASS - Suburban Yellow lmfao what a day. outpositioned just about everybody. And then hit a 90 pull for the hell of it. thanks everybody for coming out ❤️
  23. Tyendinaga

    big ting

    yurt
  24. Tyendinaga

    Skillermen

×