Jump to content

Native

Leader
  • Content count

    560
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Status Updates posted by Native

  1. U9pCcHF.jpg

    yoooo Lindsey come watch lmaoooo

  2. BE ON TO KILL CLANS 2PM EST/7PM  GMT

  3. EVENT TONIGHT CHECK DISCORD FOR INFORMATION

  4. Here's your ticket, to a cold world that's wicked. 

  5. yooo great trips this weekend men - stay tuned for our upcoming events this week, enjoy the rest of your Fathers day!

  6. THIS IS WHY I'M FI BABY GREAT FUCKIN' TRIP

  7.  

    Shit's popping off at 5:30EST, let's get it boys. 

  8. Undefeated Sunday. 

  9. Great reps today! We'll see you tomorrow for P2P Sunday baybee

  10. F2P SATURDAY || 2:00EST//7:00GMT MASS || SEE YOU THERE

  11. Clinical Rounds 2/3 vs CD, we win our first F2P matchup of the tournament! Be on for the P2P prep vs Supremacy tomorrow!

  12. read the events of the week, post, and be online! F2P Prep TOMORROW baby 

     

  13. p.s. nice kodai henry

  14. Saturday F2P. P2P Sunday. 2:00 EST // 7:00 GMT Mass. See you there. 

  15. Happy Friday, all! F2P Saturday//P2P Sunday are upon us - make sure you're there!

  16. F2P prep at 6:00 PM EST // 11:00 PM GMT. Please be on 30 minutes prior to warm up. See you there. 

  17. sixth gear. 

  18. EVENT TONIGHT, EVENT OF ALL EVENTS THIS WEEKEND BOYS

  19. GEbOHj2.png

     

    65 TO 15, YOU CAN'T EXPLAIN THAT

  20. F2P pk trip today! Need all of you to show up!

    2pm EST

    7pm GM

  21. solid return to form tonight. 

  22. INNERS AND MINIS TONIGHT! STAY TUNED!

  23. hey babes 8]

  24. NEED EVERYONE HERE THIS WEEKEND TO OFFICIALLY CLOSE LEGACY. BIG THINGS TO COME

×