Jump to content

Jamz

Forum Guest
  • Content count

    359
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

77 Excellent

1 Follower

About Jamz

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • RSN
    Mexican G 69
  • Discord ID
    Ease#4315

Recent Profile Visitors

1,236 profile views

Profile Data

  • Prestige Rank 0
  1. Lee

    Be on for big P2P Trip lads, lets get another 80

  2. F2P MASS IN 20 MINS POGGERS

  3. Jamz

    Pkown Introduction

    battlescape crew just keep expanding LOL
  4. Kenny

    BE ON FOR F2P TOMORROW BOYS 60 NIGGAS LETS GO 
  5. 70 pures on saturday and 90 pures on sunday 

  6. Jamz

    Pkown Introduction

    IT SQUAAAAAAAAAAAD My boy, looking forward to clanning with you again.
  7. F2P Prep today @ 5:30 EST | 10:30 GMT be there! 

  8. F2P inners/tank tests tonight, be on for that extra practise lads!!! 
      
    5:00 PM EST 10:00 PM GMT 

  9. Jamz

    Crumble Crumble Faggots

    doubtful
  10. Jamz

    HUJIOO

    gzzzzz
×