Today marks a Year Exactly When Trevor Took Over The Forums and Made Them Secure! No DDOS/SQL Injections/Hackings in a year! Grats Fatality Forums ~ Shot_D0wn9 btw


BIGTREVOR

Admin
  • Content count

    2,782
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

611 Excellent

About BIGTREVOR

  • Rank
    The King

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling

Recent Profile Visitors

9,986 profile views

Profile Data

  • Prestige Rank 0
  1. Misfits teamspeak - Episode 4

    Awkward LMFAO
  2. BE THE FUCK

    ON THIS SUNDAY.

    MF IS FUCKING DEAD

    *1:30 PM EST/6:30 PM GMT*

     100 Pures

  3. Misfits hype topic wow!!!

    @Clan Friend @Elder @Advanced Member @Advisor @High Council @Officer @Veteran @Warlord @Forum Guest @Proud Member @Ex-Fi @Elite @Council @Supreme Elder
  4. BE THE FUCK ON THIS SUNDAY.

    MF IS FUCKING DEAD

    *1:30 PM EST/6:30 PM GMT*

     100 Pures

  5. BE THE FUCK ON THIS SUNDAY.

    MF IS FUCKING DEAD

    *1:30 PM EST/6:30 PM GMT*

     100 Pures

  6. BE THE FUCK ON THIS SUNDAY.

    MF IS FUCKING DEAD

    *1:30 PM EST/6:30 PM GMT*

     100 Pures

  7. xpoo is the leak and they wont kick him. l0l
  8. l00000000000000000000000000000000000000000l
  9. BE THE FUCK ON THIS SUNDAY.

    MF IS FUCKING DEAD

    *2:30 PM EST/7:30 PM GMT*

     100 Pures

  10. IF YOU ARE READING THIS WE ARE INDEED ALREADY MASSING TO KILL MISFITS TOMORROW GET ON DISCORD

  11. [Part 1] Summer Promos 2018

    congrats m8s!
  12. BE THE FUCK ON THIS SUNDAY.

    MF IS FUCKING DEAD

    *2:30 PM EST/7:30 PM GMT*

     100 Pures

  13. BE THE FUCK ON THIS SATURDAY

    AAO + MF IS

    FUCKING DEAD

    *1:45 PM EST/6:45 PM GMT*

     100 Pures

  14. Misfits Admit To Sucking Dick

    BE THE FUCK ON THIS SATURDAY AND SUNDAY. MF + AAO IS FUCKING DEAD *1:45 PM EST/6:45 PM GMT* 100 Pures
  15. Misfits Current State

    They are just wanting to boost their cape counters LOL